VOZDRA! MI SMO

FC bosna

"On meni nema bosne"

Raspored utakmica sezona 2019

FC Bosna.Sun, 31 Mar 2019 10:00:00 GMT136388Spielmachers1 Valby idrætspark 7Kunst 41
Yu-98Tue, 09 Apr 2019 21:00:00 GMT136394FC Bosna.2Valby idrætspark 7Kunst 41
FC Bosna.Sun, 14 Apr 2019 11:10:00 GMT136400Loose Cannons3Valby idrætspark 7Kunst 41
DendermondeMon, 22 Apr 2019 11:10:00 GMT136411FC Bosna.4Valby idrætspark 7Kunst 45
FC Bosna.Sat, 27 Apr 2019 12:20:00 GMT136417Hafnia Sports Club5Kløvermarken 7Kunst 41
Hvidovre 2. P.Wed, 01 May 2019 21:00:00 GMT136422FC Bosna.6Valby idrætspark 7Kunst 42
FC Bosna.Sun, 12 May 2019 12:20:00 GMT136429FC Berlusconi7Kløvermarken 7Kunst 41
MAXIMASun, 19 May 2019 10:00:00 GMT136433FC Bosna.8Valby idrætspark 7Kunst 42
FC Bosna.Sat, 25 May 2019 13:50:00 GMT136438De Grønne Bude9RyparkenKunst 3.
KAFFThu, 30 May 2019 10:00:00 GMT136447FC Bosna.10Valby idrætspark 7Kunst 40
FC Bosna.Mon, 10 Jun 2019 11:10:00 GMT136450FC Foreigners11Valby idrætspark 7Kunst 41
SpielmachersTue, 18 Jun 2019 21:00:00 GMT136454FC Bosna.12Valby idrætspark 7Kunst 41
FC Bosna.Sun, 11 Aug 2019 12:40:00 GMT136460Yu-9813RyparkenKunst 3.
Loose CannonsMon, 19 Aug 2019 21:00:00 GMT136466FC Bosna.14Valby idrætspark 7Kunst 41
FC Bosna.Sun, 25 Aug 2019 10:00:00 GMT136477Dendermonde15Kløvermarken 7Kunst 41
Hafnia Sports ClubFri, 30 Aug 2019 19:50:00 GMT136483FC Bosna.16Valby idrætspark 7Kunst 41
FC Bosna.Sun, 08 Sep 2019 12:20:00 GMT136488Hvidovre 2. P.17Valby idrætspark 7Kunst 42
FC BerlusconiMon, 16 Sep 2019 19:50:00 GMT136495FC Bosna.18Valby idrætspark 7Kunst 42
FC Bosna.Sun, 22 Sep 2019 10:00:00 GMT136499MAXIMA19Valby idrætspark 7Kunst 41
De Grønne BudeSat, 28 Sep 2019 13:50:00 GMT136504FC Bosna.20Valby idrætspark 7Kunst 40
FC Bosna.Sat, 05 Oct 2019 12:40:00 GMT136513KAFF21Valby idrætspark 7Kunst 43
FC ForeignersThu, 17 Oct 2019 19:50:00 GMT136516FC Bosna.22Valby idrætspark 7Kunst 42